Loja:CCTWINS KIDS Store Antiguidade:3 ano(s) Marca Premium
N: Loja1185888 China (Mainland) Esta Loja FOI Aberta desde Mar 21, 2014
Avaliações detalhadas dos vendedores(de)
Ítem fiel à descrição:
Comunicação:
Tempo de envio:

Avaliações detalhadas dos vendedores só estará disponível quando o vendedor tiver mais que 10 avaliações.

SIgA
Localização
Contato do vendedor
Contate Agora

CCTWINS KIDS

Best Supplier for Baby&Kids Shoes...……

Início > Página inicial da loja
  • 2017 New Fashion Sandals
    Beach Sandals, Gladiator Sandals, Sport Sandals,Slippers,Mules...
    Just For Your Baby & Kid !!
    Excellent Quality Leather Shoes!
    Mary Jane, Ballet Flats,Loafers,Slip-On, T-Strap,
    Moccasins,Oxford Dress Shoes...
    Good quality Sneakers/Trainers, not to be missed.
    Hot commodity, be all eagerness to see it.

    Work Hours

    NO WEEKEND NO HOLIDAY
    Beijing Time: 8:30 -- 20:00 // New York Time: 19:30 -7:00 // Moscow Time: 4:30 - 16:00

    Faster Shipping&Best Service

    Now we ship shoes via FREE EPACKET for these countries, including
    United States, Russia , United Kingdom , Australia , Canada , Norway ,Germany, South Korea,
    Austria,Belgium, Switzerland, Denmark, Italy, Luxembourg, New Zealand, Poland, Sweden, Finland, Ireland.
    It only takes 7-15 business days to arrive.
    We offer Baby&Kids shoes of best quality and top fashion in Aliexpress.
    Wholesale and drop shipping are both welcome.

    Hope you will enjoy shopping in our "CCTWINS KIDS" store.

  • Best Sellers

    US $4 OFF nas compras acima de US $68.0 Receba seu cupom agora
    Válido por 14 dias
    Limite:1 cupons por comprador
    Cupons Emitidos/Total:216/300
    US $2 OFF nas compras acima de US $38.0 Receba seu cupom agora
    Válido por 14 dias
    Limite:1 cupons por comprador
    Cupons Emitidos/Total:363/400

    Hot Shoes List

    Categorias das lojas

    Serviço à clientes